can i look like this when i grow up?
Older


Newest


Profile


Guestbook


Host


Design

2003-07-02 // 10:49 a.m.

Gays Gone Wild


Apparently I have upset the sissies.

I have clearly crossed the line with some diaryland homos and friends.

As for you people who are able to anonymously strike out against what you see as unfit, if this is your way of stepping up to the plate - it is pitiful.

I only hope that you have all telephoned or contacted your State/Local Representatives in the political arena when issues have arisen. Although, since you only seem to be able to speak your mind anonymously, the results would be futile.

And by the way, you need to realize that the only way homosexuals (or any minority for that matter) will be taken seriously will be when we are able to attach an actual being to the anonymous statistics the country uses against us.

My use of faggot was not slander (for the literate it should have been a reference). Larry Kramer empowered homo-America with the use of Faggot when he wrote a book by that name to chronicle his New York gays. Not that I agree with his depiction of homosexuals, but none-the-less, he helped bring the gay male culture into mainstream literature.

I don't give a fuck what anyone calls me.

With a limp wrist - I bid you farewell.


Previous Entry // Next Entry