can i look like this when i grow up?
Older


Newest


Profile


Guestbook


Host


Design

2003-07-07 // 10:54 a.m.

link


In my attempt to learn more about how to do different things in html (I think that�s how I'm supposed to refer to it), I requested information on how to make a link from a couple friends.

rip-tv supplied me with what she refers to as "anatomy of a link". rip-tv and I were supposed to hook up this weekend. It never really worked out. I was going to go with her to an Episcopalian church in the West Village and then we were going to go to Mary's Fish Camp for a little seafood brunch. This did not happen because the Juice Joint where Joey works was short a person - so I filled in. It was fun working together! I forgot how much fun it was to work in the service industry.

The same day, peteypuke sent me another version of a link. I don't know how he does it, but boy does he know how to keep the updates going on his site - sometimes three to four a day.

I tried to send peteypuke a present in the mail and a postcard too, but the Chicago mail system is so messed up that he never got them.


Previous Entry // Next Entry