can i look like this when i grow up?
Older


Newest


Profile


Guestbook


Host


Design

2003-08-14 // 11:06 a.m.

to be young, gifted and fat


I went to Great Adventure yesterday.

Rode many rides...SUPERMAN was fun.

Ate so much fried food that I feel like I am sweating canola oil.

Some people at the park were considered "large guests". If you are a large guest and you feel you might be too fat to fit in the rollercoaster seat, you are able to sit in a test seat at the entrance of the line for the ride...that way you wouldn't have to wait in a long line only to be told, "I'm sorry...you're just too fat for this ride."

Now imagine some fat ass lady/man thinkin' to his/herself...ya know...I might be too fat for this ride...let me sit on this test seat in front of thousands of people and see(here, could you hold my fried twinkie, french fries, corn dog(s) and diet coke).

After about six hours of amusement park I started to feel a bit tired, gross, sweaty all over...that overall feeling of gutt rot from all the fried food I consumed.

Suddenly I realized that I recognized this feeling from somewhere.

Ah...yes...this is exactly what a hangover feels like...without the throbbing headache.

I figured that if I was already going to feel like I have a hangover then it might be a good idea to start drinking.

Walking around with beer, smoking a cigarette...amazing...the sun started to set a bit...everything just seemed better until this topless man came running up to me (i am not even going to describe how this did not help the nauseating feeling in my stomach).

Apparently he must have like a million kids or something, all in line at the ice cream truck. "Is that beer???...where did you get that?...I have been looking for beer all day?"


Previous Entry // Next Entry