can i look like this when i grow up?
Older


Newest


Profile


Guestbook


Host


Design

2003-06-30 // 1:53 p.m.

just not gay enough


Well, it's another Monday at the same job.

Even though I never have a good time and always complain about it, I sort of wish I had come into the city and viewed the gays on parade.

Yesterday there were all these homo-rainbow flags hanging out of peoples windows in Brooklyn�I immediately thought "never"�and said to Joey "I would sooner hang a giant portrait of Oscar Wilde or Tennessee Williams.

That made me laugh inside�I could just imagine Joey's reaction if he came home and saw a flag with a giant fag on it hanging out our front window.

A big thank you out to peteypuke for helping me beautify my site. I have sort of techno-phobia when it comes to figuring things out with new pieces of technology. Once I learn - I'm fine�it's just that initial learning that is sometimes put off for a while. A good example might be my MP3 player. I totally know how to use it and can even download my own songs from the world wide web.

I am having so much fun changing words and stuff...one day I will graduate to actually being to do major changes.

I sort of really want to get the gold membership so I can add fun pictures and stuff.

Sitting in my cubicle, I just can't help but notice that my desk surfaces are in complete shambles.

I have no desire to clean it, but know that I need to.

Though I hate being confined to a cube, I must admit that I have the rockenist decorations going...between my wonder woman calendar, pictures of David Sedaris, that man from Amelie, Brando and many other beautiful men, plastic chicken, Jacque Torres, pink flamingos, other little figurines, selection of herbal and cafinated teas, tassels and flowers, candy and copies of CosmoGirl it really is the best cube goin'


Previous Entry // Next Entry