can i look like this when i grow up?
Older


Newest


Profile


Guestbook


Host


Design

2003-06-11 // 4:30 p.m.

on another note


Oh...it's one of those days. I rode my bicycle into work this morning...rocking out to some of the best country music ever. I saw on the news this morning that it was supposed to rain in the evening...ignoring that...thinking that I should be fine around 5 and that it probably won't rain until later. Once again it looks like I was wrong...now I'll be riding my bicycle to the nearest subway station and trying to cram my super-size mountain beast into the train at rush hour.

Or maybe I could kill some time at K-Mart and check out Miss Ireland's new collection - pick up a little something for the Summer season. Hmmm...maybe a sweater set or something casual I could wear both at work and gardening.


Previous Entry // Next Entry