can i look like this when i grow up?
Older


Newest


Profile


Guestbook


Host


Design

2003-07-24 // 4:05 p.m.

never say never


A celebration of sorts.

Mike's Gay Pajama Party.

The story goes, that if you wear your pajamas to the bar you'll get a free drink. I know, hardly worth the while.

So I maintain a cute tee, summer shorts�nothing scandalous - about to the knee and a pair of sneakers (adidas).

Joey and I show up with quite a thirst.

As we belly up to the bar, we notice little kenny is there.

Since I'm trying to create a low-carb lifestyle for myself, I order a Coors Light.

After a couple of drinks, I notice that nobody is wearing pajamas, but some people are getting free drinks for changing into their boxer shorts. "I would never do that for a three dollar beer".

I have a couple more drinks - one was a buy-back from the bartender (who little kenny happens to be dating).

Always one for a cheap/free drink, obviously I had a couple too many already because I decided that since I'm just standin' at the bar anyway, I should drop my pants and pick up my free beer.

That beer gone, the suggestion of takin' off shirts for another drink was brought up�no sooner said than done.

Running around in a bar with no shirt/pants on�always said I would never be that boy�never say never.

Little kenny said there was a weird moment in the bathroom. He went to go pee (wearing only his underwear) and said that there was a straight guy in there too and the guy was a little wigged out.

Apparently there was a straight contingent around the pool table/dart board area. We obviously missed that.

Being hungry on the way home I opted for strawberries and almonds (if I'm gonna start stripping down in public I really better start counting calories).


Previous Entry // Next Entry