can i look like this when i grow up?
Older


Newest


Profile


Guestbook


Host


Design

2003-06-26 // 11:53 a.m.

karen/cassie


The new Hottie that will soon be appearing on NBC's reality show "The Restaurant" is absolutely a total dreamboat - ROCCO.

Last night I went to his new restaurant - ROCCO's - and ate so much food. If I was still on deal-a-meal I would've had to bust out a second deck. Meatballs, artichoke, eggplant, this weird thing that sort of seemed like an Italian version of a grilled cheese, Trout (thought I should eat something healthy�the guilt was starting to slip in after my four appetizers). Then�they sent over 5 deserts�this is my total weakness�anything with sugar! Bring it on (by the way�there were only four of us eating and this one girl that was with us is one of those people that can't eat anything - like except maybe boiled chicken - so she did not share any of the food). Everyone nibbled at the deserts, but since I belong to the Clean Plate Club (a lifetime member - thank you very much) I could not help but polishing off every last crumb. All this food - on top of that I had two mojitos.

But, like a true New Yorker, I woke up this morning and went running - ultimately making my eating experience guilt free.

I obviously still need help in some sort of design world. People who offered design help and reneged: Peteypuke, Kentraine


Previous Entry // Next Entry